October 2, 2017

PUBLIC MEETINGS 2012

Full Commission Archive

 

December 2012

Commissioner Packet: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Trustee’s Office Report: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

 

November 2012

Commissioner Packet Part 1: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Commissioner Packet Part 2: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Trustee’s Office Report: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Minutes of November, 2012 Commission Meeting

 

October 2012

Monday, October 15, 2012 10:00 A.M.
COUNTY COMMISSION in COURTHOUSE

Commissioner Packet: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Trustee’s Office Report: Manual worksheet for the previous month

Election of Notaries

Trustee Report for October 2012

Minutes of October, 2012 Commission Meeting

 

September 2012

Trustee’s Office Report: Manual worksheet for the previous month

Commissioner Packet – Additional Information

Meeting Minutes / Voting Record – 1

Meeting Minutes / Voting Record – 2

Meeting Minutes / Voting Record – 3

 

August 2012

Thursday, August 2, 2012
ELECTION DAY ALL OFFICES CLOSED

Wednesday, August 8, 2012 8:30 A.M.
ZONING APPEALS in ZONING OFFICE

Wednesday, August 8, 2012 9:00 A.M
BUDGET & FINANCE in ANNEX

Wednesday, August 8, 2012 2:00 P.M.
DEBRIS ORDINANCE COMM. in ANNEX

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 8:30 A.M
BEVERAGE BOARD in ANNEX

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 1:00 P.M.
PLANNING COMM in ANNEX

Wednesday, August 15, 2012 8:30 A.M.
INSURANCE COMM in ANNEX

Monday, August 20, 2012 8:30 A.M.
PURCHASING COMM. in COURTHOUSE

Monday, August 20, 2012 10:00 A.M.
COUNTY COMMISSION in COURTHOUSE

Commissioner Packet: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Trustee’s Office Report: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Monday, August 27, 2012 10:00 A.M.
AIRPORT AUTHORITY in TOWN HALL

Monday, August 27, 2012 6:00 P.M.
HIGHWAY COMM. in HIGHWAY DEPT

Tuesday, August 28, 2012 5:30 P.M.
KINSER PARK COMM. in ANNEX

 

July 2012

Tuesday, July 3, 2012 9:00 A.M
BUDGET & FINANCE in ANNEX

Wednesday, July 4, 2012
HOLIDAY, ALL OFFICES CLOSED

Thursday, July 5, 2012 3:30 P.M.
EDUCATION COMMITTEE in SCHOOL OFFICE

Tuesday, July 10, 2012 8:30 A.M 
BEVERAGE BOARD in ANNEX

Tuesday, July 10, 2012 1:00 P.M.
PLANNING COMM in PLANNING OFFICE

Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:30 A.M.
ZONING APPEALS in ZONING OFFICE

Wednesday, July 11, 2012 3:00 P.M.
PERSONNEL COMM. in ANNEX

Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:30 A.M.
RECORDS COMM. in COX LIBRARY

Monday, July 16, 2012 4:30 P.M.
PURCHASING COMM. in COURTHOUSE

Monday, July 16, 2012 6:00 P.M.
COUNTY COMMISSION in COURTHOUSE
Trustee’s Office Report: Manual worksheet for the previous month

Commissioner Packet: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.
Meeting Minutes / Voting Record

Tuesday, July 17, 2012 10:00 A.M.
ANIMAL CONTROL. in ANNEX

Wednesday, July 18, 2012 8:30 A.M.
INSURANCE COMM in ANNEX

Monday, July 23, 2012 6:00 P.M.
HIGHWAY COMM. in HIGHWAY DEPT

Tuesday, July 24, 2012 5:30 P.M.
KINSER PARK COMM. in ANNEX

Monday, July 30, 2012 10:00 A.M.
AIRPORT AUTHORITY in TOWN HALL

 

June 2012

Monday, June 18, 2012 10:00 A.M.
COUNTY COMMISSION in COURTHOUSE

Trustee’s Office Report: Manual worksheet for the previous month

Commissioner Packet: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Meeting Minutes / Voting Record

 

May 2012

Monday, May 21, 2012 6:00 P.M.
COUNTY COMMISSION in COURTHOUSE

Trustee’s Office Report: Manual worksheet for the previous month.

Commissioner Packet: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Meeting Minutes / Voting Record

 

April 2012

Monday, April 16, 2012 10:00 A.M.
COUNTY COMMISSION in COURTHOUSE

Trustee’s Office Report: Manual worksheet for the previous month.

Commissioner Packet: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Meeting Minutes / Voting Record

 

March 2012

Monday, March 19, 2012 6:00 P.M.
COUNTY COMMISSION in COURTHOUSE

Trustee’s Office Report: Manual worksheet for the previous month.

Commissioner Packet: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Meeting Minutes / Voting Record

 

February 2012

Tuesday, February 21, 2012 10:00 P.M.
COUNTY COMMISSION in COURTHOUSE

Trustee’s Office Report: Manual worksheet for the previous month.

Commissioner Packet: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Meeting Minutes / Voting Record

 

January 2012

Tuesday, January 17, 2012 6:00 P.M.
COUNTY COMMISSION in COURTHOUSE

Commissioner Packet: Agenda, Minutes, Resolution Reviews, etc.

Meeting Minutes / Voting Record

Font Resize