October 3, 2017

MY COMMISSIONERS


The County Commissioners are listed by Commission Districts. For your convenience, voting precincts have been listed with each district. You may also visit the Public Meetings web page to view minutes, resolutions and other informative articles.

The Greene County Legislative Body meets on the third Monday of each month with the County Mayor as the Chair.

January 6:00 P.M. February 6:00 P.M.
March 6:00 P.M. April 6:00 P.M.
May 6:00 P.M. June 6:00 P.M.
July 6:00 P.M. August 6:00 P.M.
September 6:00 P.M. October 6:00 P.M.
November 6:00 P.M. December 6:00 P.M.

FIRST DISTRICT


BA-Baileyton, OW- Ottway, WP-West Pines

CHARLES “TIM” WHITE
1595 Smithtown Rd.
Afton, TN 37616
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-823-1412
Twhite@greenecountytn.gov
Nick Gunter
1033 Delta Valley Rd
Greeneville, TN 37745
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-823-4701
NGunter@greenecountytn.gov
KATHY CRAWFORD
3280 Barkley Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-470-3593
Kcrawford@greenecountytn.gov

SECOND DISTRICT


CY-Chuckey, CD-Chuckey Doak

BRAD PETERS
265 Milligan Rd
Afton, TN  37616
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-639-4820
Bpeters@greenecountytn.gov
Chase Murray
173 Hice Lane
Chuckey, TN  37641
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-525-7413
cmurray@greenecountytn.gov
JOSH ARROWOOD
295 Crockett Timbers Rd.,
Limestone, TN 37681
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-741-4184
Jarrowood@greenecountytn.gov

THIRD DISTRICT


DK-Doak, TV-Tusculum View

JAN KIKER
102 Greybark Lane
Greeneville, TN 37745
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-552-4155
jkiker@grenecountytn.gov
ROBIN QUILLEN
2325 Fairview Rd
Afton, TN 37616
CONTACT INFORMATION             
423-639-7353
RQuillen@greenecountytn.gov
JASON COBBLE
3270 Snapps Ferry Rd
Afton, TN 37616
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-470-1272
JCobble@greenecountytn.gov

FOURTH DISTRICT


CC-Camp Creek, CH- Court House

Tim Smithson
260 Red Hill Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-426-1458
tsmithson@greenecountytn.gov
BILL DABBS
316 Oak Hills Pkw
Greeneville, TN 37743
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-552-4998
BDabbs@greenecountytn.gov
LYLE PARTON
10665 107-Cutoff
Greeneville, TN 37743
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-639-7997                     
LParton@greenecountytn.gov

FIFTH DISTRICT


DB-Debusk, NC- Nolachuckey, MS-Middle School, SG-South Greene

PAMELA CARPENTER
625 Cedar Creek Cave Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-329-6636
PCarpenter@greenecountytn.gov
LLOYD “HOOT” BOWERS
147 Doyle Davis Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-620-5903
LBowers@greenecountytn.gov
GARY SHELTON
2600 Cedar Creek Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-638-8447
GShelton@greenecountytn.gov

SIXTH DISTRICT


MD – McDonald, MO- Mosheim

JEFFREY BIBLE
7040 Blue Springs Pkwy, Apt C-9
Mosheim, TN 37818
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-552-6016
JBible@greenecountytn.gov
Larkin Clemmer
190 Wheeler Rd
Bulls Gap, TN  37711
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-426-6052
lclemmer@greenecountytn.gov
JOHN WADDLE
1105 Wilkerson Rd. PO Box 7
Mosheim, TN 37818
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-620-2199
JWaddle@greenecountytn.gov

SEVENTH DISTRICT


GW – Glenwood, HS – High School

Lisa Anderson
2220 Warrensburg Rd
Greeneville, TN  37743
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-552-6052
landerson@greenecountytn.gov
TEDDY LAWING
409 N. Hardin St
Greeneville, TN 37745
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-278-6579
TLawing@greenecountytn.gov
PAUL BURKEY
2718 Warrensburg Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37743
CONTACT INFORMATION
423-638-7080
PBurkey@greenecountytn.gov