## STATE OF TENNESSEE

August 2, 2018, Federal / State Primary, County General, Town of Baileyton Municipal, Town of Greeneville Municipal, and the Town of Mosheim Municipal Elections

## **Listed below is the iVotronic Voting Machine Instructions:**

## Instructions for voting on the iVotronic Machines applies to each Ballot:

To select your candidate, touch the candidate's name on the screen, to de-select, touch box again. The iVotronic will not allow you to vote for more people than may be elected to any one office.

- 1. Touch "Next" in the lower right corner to navigate forward through the ballot.
- 2. Touch "Back" in the lower left corner to navigate backward through the ballot.
- 3. After completing last ballot page, touch "Review" and carefully review the selection review screen.
  - To change or make a new choice, touch box next to candidate or office name and then touch box next to new selection.
- 4. When finished, press either the flashing red "Vote" button or the flashing green box with a check mark saying "Press here to cast your Ballot".
- 5. When the next screen appears, press "Confirm"
- 6. "Your Ballot has been Cast" "Thank You for Voting" screen means you have properly cast your ballot.

PHOTO ID REQUIRED FOR VOTERS: If you are voting in person during Early Voting or on Election Day, a federal or State of Tennessee Government issued photo ID is required for voting, unless an exception applies. College student ID's and out-of-state photo ID's will not be accepted. Forms of acceptable identification, even if expired, include a Tennessee driver license with your photo, United States passport, Tennessee Department of Safety and Homeland Security photo ID, Photo ID issued by the federal government, United States military ID including a Veteran Identification Card, and a Tennessee handgun carry permit with your photo. To learn more about this law and its exceptions, please call the Greene County Election Commission or visit the Tennessee Division of Elections website at:

www.GoVoteTN.com

## County Commission, School Board, and Constable Districts by Precinct

1st District4th District6th DistrictBA- BaileytonCC- Camp CreekMD- McDonaldOW- OttwayCH- Court HouseMO- MosheimWP- West Pines

 2nd District
 5th District
 7th District

 2nd District
 DB- Debusk
 GW- Glenwood

 CD- Chuckey Doak
 MS- Middle School
 HS- High School

CY- Chuckey NC- Nolachuckey SG- South Greene

3<sup>rd</sup> District DK- Doak

**TV- Tusculum View** 

**Greene County Election Commission** 218 North Main Street, Suite #1 Greeneville, TN 37745

Phone (423) 798-1715 Fax (423) 798-1719 Peggy McCamey-Chairman William West - Secretary Charles L. Johnson - Member Latasha W. Keller - Member

Donna A. Burgner - Administrator of Elections

Email: ElectionCommission@greenecountytngov.com

Website: https://www.greenecountytngov.com/election-commission